We appreciate the service of our Board of Directors, who are committed to taking an active role in supporting our operations and helping us achieve the goal of providing affordable and accessible housing to each person on our waiting list.

President, Neal G. Sumerlin
Retired, Lynchburg College

Vice President, Victoria Hanson
Executive Director, EDA of Amherst County

Secretary, Sherry Holliman

Treasurer, Anthony E. Beckles
Chief Financial Officer, Lynchburg City Schools

Thomas R. (Tim) Burnett
Senior Vice President, First National Bank

Kanika L. Davis
Vocational Counselor,
Virginia Department of Aging and Rehabilitative Services

Jennifer D. Martin
Independent Living Supervisor,
Lynchburg Center for Independent Living

George V. Rowe

Lisa D. Sandvig
Supervisor, Heart Havens

Jacquie S. Glanz
Executive Director, Lynchburg Academy of Medicine

The Hon. Michael A. Gillette, PhD.
President, Bioethical Services of Virginia, Inc.

Andrew G. Blanks
Financial Planner, New York Life Insurance Company